The Enthusiast

I am a rule follower. Always have been, always will be. Rules are a way to guide how you do something so that it comes out in an orderly fashion. So, when it comes to blogging, there are a few rules that dictate how I blog.

My Rules

  1. Post at least once a week – this way, I can get into the habit of sitting down with my computer and writing fairly regularly. You have to start small.
  2. Let people support as they please – contrary to how I was in the beginning of my blogging career, I no longer like to ask my readers to ‘like’, ‘subscribe’, or ‘comment’. I do like to give people an idea of what they could comment about, but if you do really like what I’m writing, then you will support me without me badgering you.

View original post 297 more words

This entry was published on July 21, 2012 at 7:22 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Say Something

