Holding On

This week is just so full of things, I’m waiting and hoping for some good news. But they seem to be away from me. Sometimes, the other side of myself whisper that i should just stop and do something else, but another side shout louder that i have to keep on track. But I’m tired, it’s like I’m waiting for something that will never happen. And wasting my time only, should i keep praying? and waiting? good news. good news.

This entry was published on August 24, 2012 at 9:34 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Say Something

